Recreation Commission

The mission of the Lebanon Recreation Commission is to provide a comprehensive array of high quality athletic and recreational programs for residents of the town on a year round basis, without bias to race, income, age, sex or ability.

The Recreation Commission is charged by the Board of Selectmen with the responsibility for developing recreational programs and enhancement of recreational facilities associated with the sponsored programs on various Town owned land or buildings and to manage the "Aspinall property".

Commission Members

Name Title
Nicholas Poppiti (D) Chairman (02/01/2023)
Susan Smith (U) Secretary (02/01/2025)
Alan Dunnack (D) Member (02/01/2024)
Alexis Margerelli-Hussey (R) Member (02/01/2023)
Laura Davidson (R) Member (02/01/2023)
Aline Soulor (U) Member (02/01/2024)
Rachel Archer (U) Member (02/01/2025)
Tammy Raymond (D) Member (02/01/2025)
Jessica London Castillo (U) Member (02/01/2025)